expiration notice

There are a lot of people subscribed to this feed in Google Reader.. I hate to be rude, but I’m going to delete it August 1. If you’re not all just bots and would like to continue seeing these posts, please update your subscription to the new feed address from this blog’s new home. The site is totally live and more or less stable, so it won’t be moving again, or if it does I’ll be able to set up a redirect. If, on the other hand, I annoy you and you’ll be glad not to see my posts in your RSS feeds anymore, you don’t have to do anything cause this is it.

For you Google Reader people, here’s a button:
Add to Google

RSS Recent posts on the live version of this blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

